Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Ruys

Director of Athletics

818-364-7621 ruyssc@lamission.edu
Joel Gunterman

Strength and Conditioning Coach

818-364-7886 gunterjt@lamission.edu
Tresha San Martin

Athletic Trainer

818-364-7600 x4567 sanmarta@lamission.edu
Valerie Pallares-Herrera

Athletic Counselor

818-364-7765 pallarv@lamission.edu
Andrew Pitters

Athletics Assistant

818-447-1350 Andrew.Pitters.793@my.csun.edu
Emily Seidel

Athletics Assistant

818-679-1586 emily.k.seidel@sbcglobal.net
Casandra Padilla

Athletics Assistant

cassiepadilla22@gmail.com
Victoria Chiodo

Athletics Assistant/Sports Info.

818-364-7600 x4579 chiodove@lamission.edu
Sandra Durazo-Lusk

P.E./Athletic Facility Assistant

818-364-7600 x4566 durazosm@lamission.edu
Stefanie Delgado

P.E./Athletic Facilities Attendant

818-364-7600 x4582 DELGADSY@lamission.edu
Kelly Enos

Title IX Coordinator

818-364-7610 enoskw@lamission.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Cascione

Head Baseball Coach

818-364-7728 cascioj@lamission.edu
Robert Marcial

Assistant Baseball Coach, Hitting/Infield

bobbo20032003@yahoo.com
Chad Novick

Assistant Baseball Coach, Pitching

cnovick@hotmail.com
Dave Hausman

Assistant Baseball Coach

John Maggiora

Assistant Baseball Coach

jmaggiora@hartdistrict.org
Christian Figueroa

Assistant Baseball Coach, Defense

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julio Castillo

Head Men's Soccer Coach

818-364-7600 x4476 castiljc2@lamission.edu
Alberto Rosas

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

albertorosas22@gmail.com
Ernesto De La O

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

310-895-5237 edelaosoccer@aol.com
Jonathan Hernandez

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

jonathan1991@yahoo.com
Michael Solano

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

mycoal1115@yahoo.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Hylland

Head Softball Coach

562-743-6294 chylland12@gmail.com
Casandra Padilla

Assistant Softball Coach

cassiepadilla22@gmail.com
Emily Seidel

Assistant Coach - Pitching

818-679-1586 emily.k.seidel@sbcglobal.net

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Barraza

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

818-364-7600 x 7621 BarrazR@lamission.edu
Andrew Pitters

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Andrew.Pitters.793@my.csun.edu
Charles Gage

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Florence Edi

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

909-367-4070 Edif@lamission.edu
Julia Pickslay

Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator

650-862-2655 pickslj@lamission.edu