No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
4 LA Mission
2 at LA Harbor
Game will be at El Cariso Park (L.A. Mission College)
Fri Aug 26
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Aug 26
Final
3 LA Mission
0 vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura College VC Kickoff Quad, 25-11, 25-14, 25-14
Tue Aug 30
Final
4 LA Mission
0 at Rio Hondo
Wed Aug 31
Final
0 San Bernardino
3 LA Mission
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Cerritos
2 vs. LA Mission
@ hartnell Hartnell Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at LA Pierce
Pierce Quad, 25-12, 25-11, 25-10
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Grossmont
0 vs. LA Mission
@ Pierce College Pierce Quad, 25-14, 25-18, 25-20
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 LA Mission
0 vs. Lake Tahoe
@ Hartnell college Hartnell Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
2 Taft
0 LA Mission
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Southwestern
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Long Beach
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Allan Hancock
25-14, 25-12, 25-10
Tue Sep 20
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Moorpark
WSC Crossover, 25-11, 25-15, 25-11
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Taft
Wed Sep 28
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at Glendale
WSC Crossover, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17, 25-23
Fri Sep 30
6:00 PM
Citrus
LA Mission
Tue Oct 04
2:00 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Wed Oct 05
6:00 PM
Santa Barbara
LA Mission
Fri Oct 07
2:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
LA Mission
Tue Oct 11
2:00 PM
Oxnard
LA Mission
Wed Oct 12
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Victor Valley
Fri Oct 14
2:00 PM
Moorpark
LA Mission
Fri Oct 14
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
Tue Oct 18
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
Fri Oct 21
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 21
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Tue Oct 25
4:00 PM
Allan Hancock
LA Mission
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Fri Oct 28
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Oxnard
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Tue Nov 01
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
Wed Nov 02
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Fri Nov 04
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
LA Mission
Tue Nov 08
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
LA Mission
Wed Nov 09
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Fri Nov 11
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Allan Hancock
Fri Nov 11
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Wed Nov 16
6:00 PM
West LA
LA Mission
Fri Jan 27
TBA
LA Mission
at San Diego
Fri Jan 27
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at San Bernardino
Sat Jan 28
12:00 PM
LA Mission
at Southwestern
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
San Bernardino
LA Mission
Tue Jan 31
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
LA Mission
Tue Jan 31
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Oxnard
Thu Feb 02
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at East Los Angeles
Thu Feb 02
2:00 PM
Oxnard
LA Mission
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Southwestern
Tue Feb 07
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Pasadena City
Tue Feb 07
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
Thu Feb 09
12:00 PM
LA Mission
at LA Pierce
Thu Feb 09
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at LA Pierce
Thu Feb 09
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta
LA Mission
Tue Feb 14
2:00 PM
Pasadena City
LA Mission
Wed Feb 15
2:00 PM
Pasadena City
LA Mission
Thu Feb 16
2:00 PM
Oxnard
LA Mission
Thu Feb 16
2:00 PM
El Camino-Compton Center
LA Mission
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Taft
LA Mission
Tue Feb 21
12:30 PM
LA Mission
at San Bernardino
Tue Feb 21
2:00 PM
Ventura
LA Mission
Tue Feb 21
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at San Bernardino
Wed Feb 22
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Taft
Thu Feb 23
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
Fri Feb 24
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
LA Mission
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Tue Feb 28
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Thu Mar 02
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at LA Valley
Thu Mar 02
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
El Camino-Compton Center
LA Mission
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
El Camino-Compton Center
LA Mission
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
LA Mission
Tue Mar 07
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Citrus
Thu Mar 09
2:30 PM
Citrus
LA Mission
Thu Mar 09
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Tue Mar 14
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Glendale
Tue Mar 14
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Tue Mar 14
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Glendale
Thu Mar 16
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at LA Valley
Thu Mar 16
2:30 PM
West LA
LA Mission
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Tue Mar 21
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Tue Mar 21
2:30 PM
West LA
LA Mission
Tue Mar 21
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Thu Mar 23
2:30 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Thu Mar 23
2:30 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at LA Valley
Tue Mar 28
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Barstow
Tue Mar 28
2:30 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Tue Mar 28
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Barstow
Thu Mar 30
2:30 PM
Victor Valley
LA Mission
Thu Mar 30
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at LA Pierce
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
LA Pierce
LA Mission
Tue Apr 04
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Citrus
Tue Apr 04
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at LA Pierce
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Citrus
Thu Apr 06
2:30 PM
Glendale
LA Mission
Thu Apr 06
2:30 PM
San Bernardino
LA Mission
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Long Beach
LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
1:00 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
2:00 PM
El Camino
LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
3:00 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Wed Apr 12
2:00 PM
El Camino
LA Mission
Thu Apr 13
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at El Camino
Thu Apr 13
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
Tue Apr 18
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Tue Apr 18
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Thu Apr 20
2:30 PM
Barstow
LA Mission
Thu Apr 20
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Tue Apr 25
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Victor Valley
Tue Apr 25
2:30 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Tue Apr 25
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Victor Valley
Thu Apr 27
2:30 PM
LA Pierce
LA Mission
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Videos

Eagles Spotlight

Aaron Hamilton - BaseballAaron Hamilton is the Male recipient of the John Klitsner Scholarship.
Kassandra Bernal - SoftballThe Female Recipient for the 2015 John Klitsner Scholarship - Kassandra Bernal - Softball