No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
scrimmage
Fri Aug 26
Final
4 LA Mission
2 at LA Harbor
Game will be at El Cariso Park (L.A. Mission College)
Fri Aug 26
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Aug 26
Final
3 LA Mission
0 vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura College VC Kickoff Quad, 25-11, 25-14, 25-14
Tue Aug 30
Final
4 LA Mission
0 at Rio Hondo
Wed Aug 31
Final
0 San Bernardino
3 LA Mission
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Cerritos
2 vs. LA Mission
@ hartnell Hartnell Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at LA Pierce
Pierce Quad, 25-12, 25-11, 25-10
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Grossmont
0 vs. LA Mission
@ Pierce College Pierce Quad, 25-14, 25-18, 25-20
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 LA Mission
0 vs. Lake Tahoe
@ Hartnell college Hartnell Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
2 Taft
0 LA Mission
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Southwestern
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Long Beach
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Allan Hancock
25-14, 25-12, 25-10
Tue Sep 20
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Moorpark
WSC Crossover, 25-11, 25-15, 25-11
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Taft
Wed Sep 28
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at Glendale
WSC Crossover, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17, 25-23
Fri Sep 30
Final
1 Citrus
3 LA Mission
WSC Crossover, 25-20, 30-28, 23-25, 25-21
Tue Oct 04
Final
2 Canyons
0 LA Mission
Wed Oct 05
Final
3 Santa Barbara
0 LA Mission
WSC Crossover, 25-16, 25-13, 25-22
Fri Oct 07
Final
1 Santiago Canyon
2 LA Mission
Tue Oct 11
Final
2 Oxnard
1 LA Mission
Wed Oct 12
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Victor Valley
WSC Crossover, 25-20, 11-25, 25-22, 20-25, 15-13
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Moorpark
3 LA Mission
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at Antelope Valley
25-20, 22-25, 25-18, 25-11
Tue Oct 18
Final
2 LA Mission
1 at Santa Barbara
Fri Oct 21
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 21
Final
3 Bakersfield
1 LA Mission
WSC East, 25-16, 22-25, 25-22, 25-13
Tue Oct 25
Final
1 Allan Hancock
3 LA Mission
Wed Oct 26
Final
3 Canyons
0 LA Mission
WSC East, 25-18, 25-18, 25-15
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Oxnard
Fri Oct 28
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at West LA
Tue Nov 01
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Moorpark
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 Antelope Valley
3 LA Mission
WSC East, 25-17, 25-19, 25-20
Fri Nov 04
Final
0 Santa Barbara
2 LA Mission
Tue Nov 08
Final
0 Santa Monica
2 LA Mission
Wed Nov 09
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
WSC East, 31-29, 25-15, 25-10
Fri Nov 11
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Allan Hancock
Fri Nov 11
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
WSC East, 25-22, 25-17, 25-21
Wed Nov 16
Final
0 West LA
3 LA Mission
Sat Nov 19
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Rio Hondo
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Fri Jan 27
Final - 8 innings
9 LA Mission
6 at San Bernardino
Sat Jan 28
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at Southwestern
Sat Jan 28
Final
9 San Bernardino
18 LA Mission
Sat Jan 28
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Southwestern
Tue Jan 31
Final
7 LA Mission
2 at Oxnard
Thu Feb 02
Final
6 LA Mission
8 at East Los Angeles
Thu Feb 02
Final
2 Oxnard
5 LA Mission
Sat Feb 04
Final
7 LA Mission
1 at Southwestern
Wed Feb 08
Cancelled
LA Mission
at Pasadena City
Wet Field
Thu Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
10 LA Mission
0 at LA Pierce
Thu Feb 09
Final
2 LA Mission
6 at Moorpark
Thu Feb 09
Final
7 LA Mission
0 at LA Pierce
Sat Feb 11
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at San Joaquin Delta
Tue Feb 14
Final - 9 innings
4 Pasadena City
7 LA Mission
Tue Feb 14
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Santa Barbara
Rescheduled from Feb. 7
Wed Feb 15
Final
7 LA Mission
4 at Taft
Wed Feb 15
Final
6 Pasadena City
0 LA Mission
Thu Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
2 EC-Compton Center
9 LA Mission
Thu Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
1 Oxnard
10 LA Mission
Tue Feb 21
Final
2 LA Mission
4 at San Bernardino
Tue Feb 21
Final
9 Ventura
0 LA Mission
LAMC Forfeit
Tue Feb 21
Final
4 LA Mission
8 at San Bernardino
Wed Feb 22
Final
4 Taft
7 LA Mission
Thu Feb 23
Final
5 Ventura
6 LA Mission
Thu Feb 23
Final
11 LA Mission
6 at San Diego
Fri Feb 24
Final
2 Rio Hondo
0 LA Mission
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Bakersfield
3 LA Mission
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 LA Mission
5 at Moorpark
Tue Feb 28
Final
15 LA Mission
6 at West LA
Thu Mar 02
Final
3 LA Mission
6 at Ventura
Thu Mar 02
Final
8 LA Mission
2 at LA Valley
Thu Mar 02
Final
4 LA Mission
11 at Ventura
Sat Mar 04
Final
0 EC-Compton Center
8 LA Mission
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 LA Pierce
7 LA Mission
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 EC-Compton Center
8 LA Mission
Tue Mar 07
Final
2 LA Mission
13 at Citrus
Thu Mar 09
Final
0 Citrus
7 LA Mission
Citrus Forfeits in Top of 7th Due to Lack of Available Players
Thu Mar 09
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 LA Mission
Tue Mar 14
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Glendale
Tue Mar 14
Final
6 LA Mission
5 at Bakersfield
Tue Mar 14
Final
10 LA Mission
2 at Glendale
Thu Mar 16
Final
4 West LA
6 LA Mission
Thu Mar 16
Final
12 LA Mission
4 at LA Valley
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 LA Mission
1 at West LA
Mon Mar 20
Final
6 West LA
13 LA Mission
Tue Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
13 at Antelope Valley
Tue Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
10 at Antelope Valley
Thu Mar 23
Final
2 LA Valley
8 LA Mission
Thu Mar 23
Final
6 Canyons
3 LA Mission
Sat Mar 25
Final
7 LA Mission
8 at LA Valley
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Mission
12 vs. Monterey
@ Ventura College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Mission
13 vs. Hartnell
@ Ventura College
Sun Mar 26
Final
5 LA Mission
6 vs. Mt. San Jacinto
@ Ventura, CA
Sun Mar 26
Final
1 LA Mission
5 vs. Chaffey
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 28
Final
4 LA Valley
22 LA Mission
Thu Mar 30
Final
7 LA Mission
8 at LA Pierce
Thu Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
0 Victor Valley
9 LA Mission
Sat Apr 01
Final
6 LA Pierce
4 LA Mission
Tue Apr 04
Final
0 LA Mission
7 at Citrus
Tue Apr 04
Final
12 LA Mission
4 at LA Pierce
Tue Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
3 LA Mission
11 at Citrus
Thu Apr 06
Final
1 San Bernardino
8 LA Mission
Thu Apr 06
Final
7 Glendale
0 LA Mission
Sat Apr 08
Final
18 Long Beach
4 LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
Final
0 LA Valley
9 LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
Final
11 El Camino
7 LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
Final
0 LA Valley
6 LA Mission
Wed Apr 12
Final
20 El Camino
0 LA Mission
Thu Apr 13
Final
0 LA Mission
7 at El Camino
Thu Apr 13
Final
8 Antelope Valley
1 LA Mission
Tue Apr 18
Final
7 LA Mission
8 at Canyons
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 LA Mission
4 at Canyons
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Bakersfield
8 LA Mission
Sat Apr 22
Final
15 LA Mission
3 at West LA
Tue Apr 25
Final
10 LA Mission
6 at Victor Valley
Tue Apr 25
Final
2 LA Valley
15 LA Mission
Tue Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
16 LA Mission
2 at Victor Valley
Thu Apr 27
Final
2 LA Pierce
4 LA Mission
Fri May 05
Final
3 Palomar
6 LA Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 1 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
Sat May 06
Final
6 LA Mission
13 at Palomar
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 2 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
Sat May 06
Final
0 Palomar
6 LA Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 3 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
Fri May 12
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at Long Beach
SoCal Super Regionals - Game 1
Sat May 13
Final
5 LA Mission
7 at Long Beach
SoCal Super Regionals - Game 2
Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Imperial Valley
3 vs. LA Mission
@ Ventura College VC Kickoff Quad, 25-18, 25-20, 12-25, 12-25 ,15-12
Fri Aug 25
Final
3 LA Mission
0 vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura VC Kickoff Quad, 25-13, 25-17, 25-14
Tue Aug 29
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Cuyamaca
Wed Aug 30
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at San Diego Mesa
25-15, 15-25, 25-17, 22-25, 15-9
Thu Aug 31
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Santiago Canyon
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 LA Mission
0 at Fullerton
Wed Sep 06
Final
1 Santiago Canyon
3 LA Mission
25-16, 18-25, 25-19, 25-13
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Allan Hancock
WSC Crossover, 25-10, 25-9, 25-20
Tue Sep 12
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Clovis
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Santa Monica
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at LA Pierce
Pierce Quad, 25-21, 25-20, 25-19
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Rio Hondo
Fri Sep 15
Final
2 Citrus
3 vs. LA Mission
@ Pierce College 29-27, 25-22, 12-25, 18-25, 15-12
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Pasadena City
3 LA Mission
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Glendale
3 LA Mission
WSC Crossover, 25-21, 25-23, 11-25, 25-9
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Long Beach
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Southwestern
3 LA Mission
Mon Sep 25
Final
2 LA Mission
0 at San Bernardino Valley
Community Night
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Citrus
23-25, 25-20, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Bakersfield
Fri Sep 29
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Santa Barbara
WSC Crossover, 25-19, 23-25, 25-15, 25-15
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Victor Valley
1 LA Mission
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 LA Mission
6 at Oxnard
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Moorpark
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
WSC South
Tue Oct 17
Final
4 Santa Barbara
3 LA Mission
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
WSC South, 25-15, 25-11, 25-20
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Santa Monica
1 LA Mission
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 West LA
3 LA Mission
WSC South, 25-18, 25-20, 25-18
Tue Oct 24
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Allan Hancock
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Antelope Valley
1 LA Mission
WSC South
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Oxnard
0 LA Mission
Tue Oct 31
Final
2 Moorpark
1 LA Mission
Wed Nov 01
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 LA Mission
WSC South
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 LA Mission
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Nov 03
Final
3 Canyons
0 LA Mission
WSC South
Tue Nov 07
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at Santa Monica
Wed Nov 08
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at West LA
WSC South
Fri Nov 10
Final
1 Allan Hancock
2 LA Mission
Fri Nov 10
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Antelope Valley
WSC South, 17-25, 20-25, 25-22, 25-16, 15-12
Fri Jan 26
Final - 7 innings
8 LA Mission
1 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Glendale Glendale Softball Tournament
Fri Jan 26
Final
8 LA Mission
1 vs. Oxnard
@ Glandale Tournament
Fri Jan 26
Final
10 LA Mission
1 at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 27
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
11 vs. Bakersfield
@ Glendale, CA Glendale Softball Tournament
Sat Jan 27
Final
11 LA Mission
4 vs. Golden West
@ Glendale
Sat Jan 27
Final
10 San Bernardino Valley
5 LA Mission
Tue Jan 30
Final
9 LA Mission
4 at Oxnard
Tue Jan 30
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at East Los Angeles
Wed Jan 31
Final - 9 innings
2 LA Mission
3 vs. LA Harbor
@ LA Harbor College
Thu Feb 01
Final
3 Oxnard
4 LA Mission
Fri Feb 02
Final
2 Allan Hancock
0 LA Mission
Fri Feb 02
Final - 8 innings
13 LA Mission
11 at El Camino
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 LA Mission
12 at Moorpark
Sat Feb 03
Final
9 Southwestern
8 LA Mission
Sat Feb 03
Final
7 Santa Ana
3 vs. LA Mission
@ Moorpark
Tue Feb 06
Final
11 Ventura
12 LA Mission
Tue Feb 06
Final
2 Imperial Valley
5 LA Mission
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Moorpark
7 LA Mission
Fri Feb 09
Final
2 LA Mission
18 at Ventura
Sat Feb 10
Final
4 LA Mission
9 at Long Beach
Sat Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
1 Oxnard
11 LA Mission
Tue Feb 13
Final
1 Glendale
4 LA Mission
Tue Feb 13
Final
7 Ventura
4 LA Mission
Wed Feb 14
Final
3 LA Mission
4 at San Diego City
Thu Feb 15
Final
10 Citrus
17 LA Mission
Fri Feb 16
Final
10 Santa Barbara
8 vs. LA Mission
@ Mt San Jacinto
Fri Feb 16
Final - 6 innings
10 LA Mission
7 vs. Grossmont
@ Menifee MSJC President's Day Tournament
Sat Feb 17
Final
8 LA Mission
6 at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Allan Hancock
3 vs. LA Mission
@ Mt San Jancito MSJC President's Day Tournament
Sat Feb 17
Final
11 LA Mission
4 vs. Mt. San Jacinto
@ Mt San Jancito MSJC President's Day Tournament
Tue Feb 20
Final
6 El Camino
9 LA Mission
Tue Feb 20
Final
6 LA Mission
8 at Santa Barbara
Thu Feb 22
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Citrus
Thu Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
16 LA Mission
8 at Barstow
Sat Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
9 LA Mission
0 vs. Grossmont
@ Long Beach
Sat Feb 24
Final
17 LA Mission
3 at West LA
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 LA Mission
7 vs. Long Beach
@ LBCC
Tue Feb 27
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Antelope Valley
Tue Feb 27
Final
10 LA Mission
9 at Bakersfield
Thu Mar 01
Final
2 LA Mission
12 at LA Pierce
Thu Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
11 LA Mission
0 at Glendale
Sat Mar 03
Final
6 LA Mission
3 at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 06
Final
2 LA Valley
13 LA Mission
Tue Mar 06
Final
10 Citrus
11 LA Mission
Thu Mar 08
Final
5 West LA
10 LA Mission
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
11 LA Mission
3 at LA Valley
Fri Mar 09
Final
8 LA Mission
2 at West LA
Tue Mar 13
Final
6 Canyons
2 LA Mission
Halted due to rain ... game resumed 4/12 @ Canyons
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
1 West LA
19 LA Mission
Thu Mar 15
Final
10 LA Mission
11 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 17
Final
7 Pasadena City
2 vs. LA Mission
@ Costa Mesa
Sat Mar 17
Final
8 Bakersfield
7 LA Mission
Sat Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
5 LA Mission
15 at Orange Coast
Mon Mar 19
Final
5 West LA
6 LA Mission
Tue Mar 20
Final
6 LA Mission
12 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
15 LA Pierce
6 LA Mission
Tue Mar 27
Final
1 LA Mission
12 at San Joaquin Delta
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
1 Barstow
9 LA Mission
Wed Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
21 LA Mission
1 at Victor Valley
Thu Mar 29
Final
13 San Joaquin Delta
2 LA Mission
Thu Mar 29
Final
2 Antelope Valley
0 LA Mission
Fri Mar 30
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at San Diego Mesa
Mon Apr 02
Final
5 LA Mission
9 at Cerritos
Tue Apr 03
Final
10 LA Pierce
2 LA Mission
Tue Apr 03
Final
0 Glendale
7 LA Mission
Wed Apr 04
Final
12 LA Mission
7 at LA Pierce
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
1 LA Mission
13 at Citrus
Fri Apr 06
Final
6 LA Mission
7 at Rio Hondo
Tue Apr 10
Final
3 LA Valley
5 LA Mission
Thu Apr 12
Final
4 LA Mission
7 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
10 at Canyons
Sat Apr 14
Final
7 LA Valley
8 LA Mission
Sat Apr 14
Final
7 Southwestern
5 LA Mission
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
18 LA Mission
0 at West LA
Tue Apr 17
Final
10 LA Mission
1 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 19
Final
7 LA Mission
3 at West LA
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 LA Mission
Tue Apr 24
Final
7 LA Pierce
9 LA Mission
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
0 Victor Valley
8 LA Mission
Fri Apr 27
Final
11 LA Mission
5 at LA Valley
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
Cypress
LA Mission
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
2:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
LA Mission
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. Tour de Cuesta
@ Fairbanks XC Course (San Luis Obispo)
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura College VC Kick-Off Quad
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Sequoias
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
VC Kick-Off Quad
Tue Sep 04
2:00 PM
Clovis
LA Mission
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Chaffey
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
Allan Hancock
LA Mission
Sat Sep 08
8:30 AM
vs. Fresno Cross Country Invitational
@ Woodward Park (Fresno)
Tue Sep 11
2:00 PM
Pasadena City
LA Mission
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
Moorpark
LA Mission
Fri Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. SoCal Preview Meet
@ Cerritos Regional Park (Cerritos)
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Long Beach
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Glendale
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
Glendale
LA Mission
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
LA Mission
Fri Sep 21
9:15 AM
vs. Golden West Invitational
@ Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Cuesta
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Western State Conference Preview
@ Fairbanks XC Course (San Luis Obispo)
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
Victor Valley
LA Mission
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Fresno
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Fri Oct 05
9:30 AM
vs. Moorpark Race & Roar Invitational
@ Moorpark College
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Tue Oct 09
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
LA Mission
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Fri Oct 12
10:00 AM
vs. Mt. SAC Invitational
@ Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut)
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Allan Hancock
Fri Oct 19
TBA
vs. Western State Conference XC Championship
@ Bonelli Park (San Dimas)
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
LA Trade-Tech
LA Mission
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Oxnard
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Tue Oct 30
2:00 PM
Moorpark
LA Mission
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
West LA
LA Mission
Fri Nov 02
10:00 AM
vs. SoCal Regional XC Championship
@ Cerritos Regional Park (Cerritos)
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Allan Hancock
LA Mission
Tue Nov 06
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
LA Mission
At El Cariso Park (Sylmar)
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Oxnard
LA Mission
Thu Nov 15
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Regional Play-In Game
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. CCCAA XC Championship
@ Woodward Park (Fresno)
Sat Nov 17
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Regional Play-In Game
Sat Nov 17
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Regional Round 1
Tue Nov 20
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
SoCal Regional Round 1
Tue Nov 20
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Regional Round 2
Sat Nov 24
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
SoCal Regional Round 2
Sat Nov 24
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Regional Round 3
Fri Nov 30
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
Sat Dec 01
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
Sat Dec 01
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Sophomore Showcase
Sun Dec 02
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
Sun Dec 02
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Videos

standings

Men's Soccer

School Conf Overall
Santa Monica 0-0 0-0
Victor Valley 0-0 0-0
Oxnard 0-0 0-0
LA Mission 0-0 0-0
Allan Hancock 0-0 0-0
Antelope Valley 0-0 0-0
Moorpark 0-0 0-0
Santa Barbara 0-0 0-0
Bakersfield 0-0 0-0
Glendale 0-0 0-0
Citrus 0-0 0-0
Canyons 0-0 0-0

Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Moorpark 0-0 0-0
West LA 0-0 0-0
Santa Monica 0-0 0-0
Bakersfield 0-0 0-0
Santa Barbara 0-0 0-0
LA Pierce 0-0 0-0
Antelope Valley 0-0 0-0
Canyons 0-0 0-0
Allan Hancock 0-0 0-0
Glendale 0-0 0-0
Citrus 0-0 0-0
Victor Valley 0-0 0-0
LA Mission 0-0 0-0

Baseball

School Conf Overall
LA Mission 0-0 0-0
Allan Hancock 0-0 0-0
LA Pierce 0-0 0-0
Citrus 0-0 0-0
Antelope Valley 0-0 0-0
Glendale 0-0 0-0
Moorpark 0-0 0-0
West LA 0-0 0-0
Victor Valley 0-0 0-0
Bakersfield 0-0 0-0
Canyons 0-0 0-0
Santa Barbara 0-0 0-0
Oxnard 0-0 0-0
LA Valley 0-0 0-0

Softball

School Conf Overall
Antelope Valley 0-0 0-0
Santa Barbara 0-0 0-0
Citrus 0-0 0-0
LA Valley 0-0 0-0
Victor Valley 0-0 0-0
Santa Monica 0-0 0-0
Bakersfield 0-0 0-0
Moorpark 0-0 0-0
Oxnard 0-0 0-0
Allan Hancock 0-0 0-0
Canyons 0-0 0-0
LA Mission 0-0 0-0
West LA 0-0 0-0
LA Pierce 0-0 0-0
Glendale 0-0 0-0