No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
scrimmage
Fri Aug 26
Final
4 LA Mission
2 at LA Harbor
Game will be at El Cariso Park (L.A. Mission College)
Tue Aug 30
Final
4 LA Mission
0 at Rio Hondo
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Cerritos
2 vs. LA Mission
@ hartnell Hartnell Tournament
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 LA Mission
0 vs. Lake Tahoe
@ Hartnell college Hartnell Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
2 Taft
0 LA Mission
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Long Beach
Tue Sep 20
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Taft
Tue Oct 04
Final
2 Canyons
0 LA Mission
Fri Oct 07
Final
1 Santiago Canyon
2 LA Mission
Tue Oct 11
Final
2 Oxnard
1 LA Mission
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Moorpark
3 LA Mission
Tue Oct 18
Final
2 LA Mission
1 at Santa Barbara
Fri Oct 21
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Santa Monica
Tue Oct 25
Final
1 Allan Hancock
3 LA Mission
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Oxnard
Tue Nov 01
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Moorpark
Fri Nov 04
Final
0 Santa Barbara
2 LA Mission
Tue Nov 08
Final
0 Santa Monica
2 LA Mission
Fri Nov 11
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Allan Hancock
Sat Nov 19
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Rio Hondo
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue Aug 29
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Cuyamaca
Thu Aug 31
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Santiago Canyon
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 LA Mission
0 at Fullerton
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Tue Sep 12
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Clovis
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Rio Hondo
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Pasadena City
3 LA Mission
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Long Beach
Mon Sep 25
Final
2 LA Mission
0 at San Bernardino Valley
Community Night
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 LA Mission
6 at Oxnard
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Moorpark
Tue Oct 17
Final
4 Santa Barbara
3 LA Mission
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Santa Monica
1 LA Mission
Tue Oct 24
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Allan Hancock
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Oxnard
0 LA Mission
Tue Oct 31
Final
2 Moorpark
1 LA Mission
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 LA Mission
4 at Santa Barbara
Tue Nov 07
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at Santa Monica
Fri Nov 10
Final
1 Allan Hancock
2 LA Mission
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
Cypress
LA Mission
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
6 Santiago Canyon
2 LA Mission
Fri Aug 31
Final
4 LA Mission
0 at Sequoias
Tue Sep 04
Final
0 Clovis
2 LA Mission
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 LA Mission
2 at Chaffey
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Pasadena City
0 LA Mission
Fri Sep 14
Final
2 LA Mission
5 at Long Beach
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Glendale
4 LA Mission
Fri Sep 21
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Rio Hondo
Fri Sep 28
Final
3 LA Mission
4 at Bakersfield
Wed Oct 03
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Fresno
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 LA Mission
0 at Antelope Valley
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Santa Monica
0 LA Mission
Fri Oct 12
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Moorpark
Tue Oct 16
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Allan Hancock
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Oxnard
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Tue Oct 30
2:00 PM
Moorpark
LA Mission
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Allan Hancock
LA Mission
Tue Nov 06
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
LA Mission
At El Cariso Park (Sylmar)
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Oxnard
LA Mission
Sat Dec 01
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Sophomore Showcase
Sun Dec 02
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

standings

Men's Soccer

School Conf Overall
Oxnard 2-0-1 9-3-2
Santa Barbara 2-1 7-2-2
Santa Monica 1-1-1 9-2-3
LA Mission 1-1-1 5-7-2
Moorpark 1-1-1 2-7-4
Allan Hancock 0-3 5-7-3