No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
4 LA Mission
2 at LA Harbor
Game will be at El Cariso Park (L.A. Mission College)
Tue Aug 30
Final
4 LA Mission
0 at Rio Hondo
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Cerritos
2 vs. LA Mission
@ hartnell Hartnell Tournament
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 LA Mission
0 vs. Lake Tahoe
@ Hartnell college Hartnell Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
2 Taft
0 LA Mission
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Long Beach
Tue Sep 20
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Taft
Tue Oct 04
Final
2 Canyons
0 LA Mission
Fri Oct 07
Final
1 Santiago Canyon
2 LA Mission
Tue Oct 11
Final
2 Oxnard
1 LA Mission
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Moorpark
3 LA Mission
Tue Oct 18
Final
2 LA Mission
1 at Santa Barbara
Fri Oct 21
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Santa Monica
Tue Oct 25
Final
1 Allan Hancock
3 LA Mission
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Oxnard
Tue Nov 01
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Moorpark
Fri Nov 04
Final
0 Santa Barbara
2 LA Mission
Tue Nov 08
Final
0 Santa Monica
2 LA Mission
Fri Nov 11
Final
0 LA Mission
1 at Allan Hancock
Sat Nov 19
Final
1 LA Mission
1 at Rio Hondo
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue Aug 29
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Cuyamaca
Thu Aug 31
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Santiago Canyon
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 LA Mission
0 at Fullerton
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Fresno
Tue Sep 12
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Clovis
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Rio Hondo
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Pasadena City
3 LA Mission
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 LA Mission
2 at Long Beach
Mon Sep 25
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at San Bernardino Valley
Community Night
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Oxnard
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
Tue Oct 17
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
LA Mission
Fri Oct 20
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
LA Mission
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM
LA Mission
at Allan Hancock
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Oxnard
LA Mission
Tue Oct 31
6:00 PM
Moorpark
LA Mission
Fri Nov 03
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
Tue Nov 07
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Fri Nov 10
3:00 PM
Allan Hancock
LA Mission
Previous Next View Full Schedule

standings

Men's Soccer

School Conf Overall
Santa Monica 0-0 5-1-1
Santa Barbara 0-0 4-0-3
Allan Hancock 0-0 6-2-1
Oxnard 0-0 5-2-1
LA Mission 0-0 2-4-2
Moorpark 0-0 2-4-1

Keep Connected