Fri Aug 26
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Aug 26
Final
3 LA Mission
0 vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura College VC Kickoff Quad, 25-11, 25-14, 25-14
Wed Aug 31
Final
0 San Bernardino
3 LA Mission
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at LA Pierce
Pierce Quad, 25-12, 25-11, 25-10
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Grossmont
0 vs. LA Mission
@ Pierce College Pierce Quad, 25-14, 25-18, 25-20
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Southwestern
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Allan Hancock
25-14, 25-12, 25-10
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Moorpark
WSC Crossover, 25-11, 25-15, 25-11
Wed Sep 28
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at Glendale
WSC Crossover, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17, 25-23
Fri Sep 30
Final
1 Citrus
3 LA Mission
WSC Crossover, 25-20, 30-28, 23-25, 25-21
Wed Oct 05
Final
3 Santa Barbara
0 LA Mission
WSC Crossover, 25-16, 25-13, 25-22
Wed Oct 12
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Victor Valley
WSC Crossover, 25-20, 11-25, 25-22, 20-25, 15-13
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at Antelope Valley
25-20, 22-25, 25-18, 25-11
Fri Oct 21
Final
3 Bakersfield
1 LA Mission
WSC East, 25-16, 22-25, 25-22, 25-13
Wed Oct 26
Final
3 Canyons
0 LA Mission
WSC East, 25-18, 25-18, 25-15
Fri Oct 28
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at West LA
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 Antelope Valley
3 LA Mission
WSC East, 25-17, 25-19, 25-20
Wed Nov 09
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
WSC East, 31-29, 25-15, 25-10
Fri Nov 11
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
WSC East, 25-22, 25-17, 25-21
Wed Nov 16
Final
0 West LA
3 LA Mission
Previous Next View Full Schedule

standings

Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Antelope Valley 2-6 6-12
LA Mission 4-4 12-8
Bakersfield 8-0 20-9
Canyons 6-2 19-6
West LA 0-8 4-20

Eagles Spotlight

Keep Connected