Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Imperial Valley
3 vs. LA Mission
@ Ventura College VC Kickoff Quad, 25-18, 25-20, 12-25, 12-25 ,15-12
Fri Aug 25
Final
3 LA Mission
0 vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura VC Kickoff Quad, 25-13, 25-17, 25-14
Wed Aug 30
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at San Diego Mesa
25-15, 15-25, 25-17, 22-25, 15-9
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 LA Mission
1 at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Sep 06
Final
1 Santiago Canyon
3 LA Mission
25-16, 18-25, 25-19, 25-13
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at Allan Hancock
WSC Crossover, 25-10, 25-9, 25-20
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Santa Monica
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at LA Pierce
Pierce Quad, 25-21, 25-20, 25-19
Fri Sep 15
Final
2 Citrus
3 vs. LA Mission
@ Pierce College 29-27, 25-22, 12-25, 18-25, 15-12
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Glendale
3 LA Mission
WSC Crossover, 25-21, 25-23, 11-25, 25-9
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Southwestern
3 LA Mission
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Citrus
23-25, 25-20, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Sep 29
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Santa Barbara
WSC Crossover, 25-19, 23-25, 25-15, 25-15
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Victor Valley
1 LA Mission
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
WSC South
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
WSC South, 25-15, 25-11, 25-20
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 West LA
3 LA Mission
WSC South, 25-18, 25-20, 25-18
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Antelope Valley
1 LA Mission
WSC South
Wed Nov 01
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 LA Mission
WSC South
Fri Nov 03
Final
3 Canyons
0 LA Mission
WSC South
Wed Nov 08
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at West LA
WSC South
Fri Nov 10
Final
3 LA Mission
2 at Antelope Valley
WSC South, 17-25, 20-25, 25-22, 25-16, 15-12
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Ventura College VC Kick-Off Quad
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
VC Kick-Off Quad
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 07
TBA
Fullerton
vs. LA Mission
@ Ventura College VC Pirate Quad
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
Allan Hancock
LA Mission
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Glendale
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
LA Mission
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
LA Trade-Tech
LA Mission
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Cuesta
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
Victor Valley
LA Mission
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
West LA
LA Mission
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Sat Nov 17
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
Regional Play-In Game
Tue Nov 20
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
SoCal Regional Round 1
Sat Nov 24
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
SoCal Regional Round 2
Sat Dec 01
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
Sun Dec 02
TBA
LA Mission
at TBA
State Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

standings

Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Moorpark 0-0 0-0
West LA 0-0 0-0
Santa Monica 0-0 0-0
Bakersfield 0-0 0-0
Santa Barbara 0-0 0-0
LA Pierce 0-0 0-0
Antelope Valley 0-0 0-0
Canyons 0-0 0-0
Allan Hancock 0-0 0-0
Glendale 0-0 0-0
Citrus 0-0 0-0
Victor Valley 0-0 0-0
LA Mission 0-0 0-0