Women's Cross Country

Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. Tour de Cuesta
@ Fairbanks XC Course (San Luis Obispo)
Sat Sep 08
8:30 AM
vs. Fresno Cross Country Invitational
@ Woodward Park (Fresno)
Fri Sep 14
10:00 AM
vs. SoCal Preview Meet
@ Cerritos Regional Park (Cerritos)
Fri Sep 21
9:15 AM
vs. Golden West Invitational
@ Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Western State Conference Preview
@ Fairbanks XC Course (San Luis Obispo)
Fri Oct 05
9:30 AM
vs. Moorpark Race & Roar Invitational
@ Moorpark College
Fri Oct 12
9:00 AM
vs. Mt. SAC Invitational
@ Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut)
Fri Oct 19
TBA
vs. Western State Conference XC Championship
@ Bonelli Park (San Dimas)
Fri Nov 02
10:00 AM
vs. SoCal Regional XC Championship
@ Cerritos Regional Park (Cerritos)
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. CCCAA XC Championship
@ Woodward Park (Fresno)
View Full Schedule