Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
at Tour de Cuesta
@ Fairbanks XC Course (San Luis Obispo)
Sat Sep 08
8:30 AM
at Fresno Cross Country Invitational
@ Woodward Park (Fresno)
Fri Sep 14
10:00 AM
at SoCal Preview Meet
@ Cerritos Regional Park (Cerritos)
Fri Sep 21
9:15 AM
at Golden West Invitational
@ Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Western State Conference Preview
@ Fairbanks XC Course (San Luis Obispo)
Fri Oct 05
9:30 AM
at Moorpark Race & Roar Invitational
@ Moorpark College
Fri Oct 12
9:00 AM
at Mt. SAC Invitational
@ Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut)
Fri Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Western State Conference XC Championship
@ Bonelli Park (San Dimas)
Fri Nov 02
10:00 AM
at SoCal Regional XC Championship
@ Cerritos Regional Park (Cerritos)
Fri Aug 23
TBA
at Oxnard Invitational
@ Oxnard College
Fri Aug 30
TBA
at Tour De Cuesta
@ Fairbanks XC Course - San Luis Obispo
Fri Sep 13
TBA
at So.Cal Preview
@ Mission Bay Park, San Diego
Fri Sep 20
TBA
at Golden West Invitational
@ Central Park, Huntington Beach
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at The Masters University Mustang Challenge
@ Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Oct 04
TBA
at Western State Conference Preview
@ Legg Lake, El Monte
Fri Oct 11
TBA
at Moorpark Race and Roar
@ Moorpark College
Fri Oct 18
TBA
at Mt. SAC Invitational
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Fri Oct 25
TBA
at Western State Conference
@ Fairbanks XC Course - San Luis Obispo
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at Southern California Regional
@ Mission Bay Park, San Diego
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at State Championships
@ Woodward Park, Fresno
View Full Schedule