Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Ruys
Director of Athletics
818-364-7621 ruyssc@laccd.edu
Narine Bagdasaryan
Senior Office Assistant/Eligibility Specialist
818-364-7727 bagdasn@laccd.edu
Tresha San-Martin
Athletic Trainer
818-364-7600 x 4567 sanmarta@laccd.edu
Joel Gunterman
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator
818-364-7886 gunterjt@laccd.edu
Sandra Durazo-Lusk
P.E./Athletics Facilities Assistant
818-364-7600 x 4566 durazosm@laccd.edu
Stefanie Delgado
P.E./Athletics Facilities Assistant
818-364-7600 x 4582 delgadsy@laccd.edu
Cedric King
Athletic Counselor
818-833-3516 kingcp@laccd.edu
Kelly Enos
Title IX Coordinator
818-364-7610 enoskw@laccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Marcial
Head Baseball Coach
818-300-8191 marciara@laccd.edu
Chad Novick
Pitching Coach
818-746-5009 cnovick@hotmail.com
John Maggiora
Outfield/First-Base Coach
661-803-8314 jmaggiora@hartdistrict.org
Doug Maggiora
Assistant Pitching Coach
661-755-3163 dmaggiora@hartdistrict.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alberto Rosas
Head Men's Soccer Coach
818-799-3855 rosasaj@laccd.edu
Gustavo Gomez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
818-364-7600 x 4476 Gomezg7@laccd.edu
William Beard
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
beardw@laccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Pickslay
Head Cross Country Coach
650-862-2655 pickslj@laccd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Hylland
Head Softball Coach
562-743-6294 hyllanc@laccd.edu
Elisa Ponce
Assistant Softball Coach
Matthew Jones
Assistant Softball Coach
Janae Hylland
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Gage
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
818-802-6101 gagecr@laccd.edu
Leonardo Granato
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
818-364-7600 x4576 Granatl@laccd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Pickslay
Head Cross Country Coach
650-862-2655 pickslj@laccd.edu
John Cusick
Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
jcusick79@gmail.com