No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 28
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at Southwestern
Sat Jan 28
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Southwestern
Thu Feb 02
Final
6 LA Mission
8 at East Los Angeles
Thu Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
10 LA Mission
0 at LA Pierce
Thu Feb 09
Final
7 LA Mission
0 at LA Pierce
Tue Feb 14
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Santa Barbara
Rescheduled from Feb. 7
Wed Feb 15
Final
6 Pasadena City
0 LA Mission
Thu Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
1 Oxnard
10 LA Mission
Tue Feb 21
Final
2 LA Mission
4 at San Bernardino
Tue Feb 21
Final
4 LA Mission
8 at San Bernardino
Thu Feb 23
Final
11 LA Mission
6 at San Diego
Fri Feb 24
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
LA Mission
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
Thu Mar 02
12:00 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
Thu Mar 02
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
EC-Compton Center
LA Mission
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
EC-Compton Center
LA Mission
Thu Mar 09
2:30 PM
Citrus
LA Mission
Tue Mar 14
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Glendale
Tue Mar 14
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Glendale
Thu Mar 16
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at LA Valley
Tue Mar 21
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Tue Mar 21
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Thu Mar 23
2:30 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Sat Mar 25
2:45 PM
LA Mission
vs. Monterey
@ Ventura Tournament
Sat Mar 25
5:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. Hartnell
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 26
4:30 AM
Chaffey
vs. LA Mission
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. LA Mission
@ Ventura Tournament
Thu Mar 30
2:30 PM
Victor Valley
LA Mission
Tue Apr 04
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Citrus
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Citrus
Thu Apr 06
2:30 PM
Glendale
LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
1:00 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
3:00 PM
LA Valley
LA Mission
Thu Apr 13
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
Tue Apr 18
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Tue Apr 18
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Tue Apr 25
1:00 PM
LA Mission
at Victor Valley
Tue Apr 25
3:00 PM
LA Mission
at Victor Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

standings

Softball

School Conf Overall
Bakersfield 0-0 2-5
Santa Monica 0-1 0-1
Canyons 0-0 5-2
Antelope Valley 0-0 8-3
Citrus 0-0 7-3
Glendale 0-0 1-3
LA Valley 0-0 0-6
LA Mission 0-0 4-7

Eagles Spotlight

Keep Connected