No Event
Sat Jan 28
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at Southwestern
Sat Jan 28
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Southwestern
Thu Feb 02
Final
6 LA Mission
8 at East Los Angeles
Thu Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
10 LA Mission
0 at LA Pierce
Thu Feb 09
Final
7 LA Mission
0 at LA Pierce
Tue Feb 14
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Santa Barbara
Rescheduled from Feb. 7
Wed Feb 15
Final
6 Pasadena City
0 LA Mission
Thu Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
1 Oxnard
10 LA Mission
Tue Feb 21
Final
2 LA Mission
4 at San Bernardino
Tue Feb 21
Final
4 LA Mission
8 at San Bernardino
Thu Feb 23
Final
11 LA Mission
6 at San Diego
Fri Feb 24
Final
2 Rio Hondo
0 LA Mission
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 LA Mission
5 at Moorpark
Thu Mar 02
Final
3 LA Mission
6 at Ventura
Thu Mar 02
Final
4 LA Mission
11 at Ventura
Sat Mar 04
Final
0 EC-Compton Center
8 LA Mission
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 EC-Compton Center
8 LA Mission
Thu Mar 09
Final
0 Citrus
7 LA Mission
Citrus Forfeits in Top of 7th Due to Lack of Available Players
Tue Mar 14
Final
1 LA Mission
7 at Glendale
Tue Mar 14
Final
10 LA Mission
2 at Glendale
Thu Mar 16
Final
12 LA Mission
4 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
13 at Antelope Valley
Tue Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
10 at Antelope Valley
Thu Mar 23
Final
6 Canyons
3 LA Mission
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Mission
12 vs. Monterey
@ Ventura College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Mission
13 vs. Hartnell
@ Ventura College
Sun Mar 26
Final
5 LA Mission
6 vs. Mt. San Jacinto
@ Ventura, CA
Sun Mar 26
Final
1 LA Mission
5 vs. Chaffey
@ Ventura
Thu Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
0 Victor Valley
9 LA Mission
Tue Apr 04
Final
0 LA Mission
7 at Citrus
Tue Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
3 LA Mission
11 at Citrus
Thu Apr 06
Final
7 Glendale
0 LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
Final
0 LA Valley
9 LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
Final
0 LA Valley
6 LA Mission
Thu Apr 13
Final
8 Antelope Valley
1 LA Mission
Tue Apr 18
Final
7 LA Mission
8 at Canyons
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 LA Mission
4 at Canyons
Tue Apr 25
Final
10 LA Mission
6 at Victor Valley
Tue Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
16 LA Mission
2 at Victor Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule

standings

Softball

School Conf Overall
Antelope Valley 18-0 37-7
Canyons 13-5 30-13-1
Citrus 13-5 24-16
LA Mission 8-10 14-25
Glendale 7-11 11-21
Victor Valley 1-15 3-31-1
LA Valley 1-15 1-30

Eagles Spotlight

Keep Connected